## The Insurance Institute of Cork



Mary McAuliffe

President

The Insurance Institute

of Cork



President
Mary McAuliffe
ACII BSc
Higgins Claims Services

Deputy President
Ciaran O'Tuama
CIP HDip SHWW
Campion Insurance

Vice President
Glenn Goggin
FCII Chartered Insurance
Practitioner Certified
Insurance Director Dip
Law BCL (Hons)
McLarens Ireland

Secretary
Liam Ryan
ACII
Sedgwick

Treasurer
Caitriona Nee
CIP
McLarens Global Claims
Services

Education & CPD

Denis Maguire

MDI CIP

Sedgwick

Sports & Social
Mark Horan
CIP
MBC Insurance

Representatives of Members
Cal Barrett
ACII
Arachas

**Anne-Marie Brophy**Dip PMI APA

Vhi

**Fiona Charles**CIP BA (Hons) *Premfina* 

John Cuffe
MDI CIP PhD
Cuffe & Company

Alan Lynch

ACII Chartered Insurance Practitioner Aon

**Paddy Minihane**MDI CIP
Aviva

Danny O'Connell

CIP QFA RPA LCOI

McCarthy Insurance Group

Brian O'Dwyer

ACII BA (Hons)

Willis Towers Watson

Niall O'Shea
CIP
Vhi

Rory O'Sullivan

ACII Chartered Insurance Broker BA (Hons) *Marsh* 

**Tadgh Quill-Manley** CIP

Michelle Quirke

APA (Commercial & Personal
General Insurance)

Cuffe & Co

William Sullivan
QFA BCL (Hons) SIA
Zurich Life

